2019 Conference of the
International Society for Environmental Epidemiology and
International Society of Exposure Science-
Asia Chapter

Local Organizing Committee

Home > ISEE-ISES AC 2019 > Local Organizing Committee
  • Co-chair

    • Ho Kim Seoul National University
    • Kiyoung Lee Seoul National University
  • Secretary

    • Wonho Yang Daegu Catholic University
    • Jin Sung Ra Korea Institute of Industrial Technology
  • Committee member

    • Kyung Ho Choi Seoul National University
    • Ho-Hyun Kim Pyeongtaek University
    • Seung Won Kim Keimyung University
    • Geun-Bae Kim National Institute of Environmental Research
    • Youn-Hee Lim Seoul National University